Activism Links

Abolish the Death Penalty: http://www.ncadp.org/  https://twitter.com/ncadp

Abuse Information and FAQ: https://www.homesecuritylist.com/domestic-violence/

Abused Men/Women: http://www.parity-uk.org/index.php  http://www.safehorizon.org/index.php  https://twitter.com/safehorizon

(Abuse–PBS’ No Safe Place): http://www.pbs.org/kued/nosafeplace/studyg/domestic.html

American Civil Liberties Union: https://www.aclu.org/  https://twitter.com/ACLU

Amnesty International: http://www.amnestyusa.org/ (Reiff): https://twitter.com/CNUReiffCenter

Annenburg Institute for School Reform: http://annenberginstitute.org/  https://twitter.com/AnnenbergInst

Anonymous: https://twitter.com/AnonPress

Children’s Defense Fund: http://www.childrensdefense.org/  https://twitter.com/ChildDefender

Coalition to Stop Gun Violence: http://csgv.org/  https://twitter.com/CSGV

CodePink (Women Against War): http://www.codepink.org/splash?splash=1  https://twitter.com/codepink

Defenders of Wildlife: http://www.defenders.org/  https://twitter.com/defenders

Demand Progress: https://demandprogress.org/  https://twitter.com/demandprogress

Environmental Defense Fund: http://www.edf.org/  https://twitter.com/EnvDefenseFund

Fairness and Accuracy in Reporting: http://fair.org/  https://twitter.com/FAIRmediawatch

Fear 2 Freedom: http://fear2freedom.org/  https://www.facebook.com/Fear2Freedom

Flood the System: https://floodthesystem.net/  https://twitter.com/DirectFRACKtion

Food First: http://foodfirst.org/  https://twitter.com/foodfirstorg

Green Party USA: http://www.gp.org/index.php  https://twitter.com/GreenPartyUS

Greenpeace: http://www.greenpeace.org/usa/en/  https://twitter.com/greenpeaceusa

Human Rights Watch: http://www.hrw.org/  https://twitter.com/hrw

Humane Society: http://www.humanesociety.org/  https://twitter.com/HumaneSociety

Innocence Project: http://www.innocenceproject.org/  https://twitter.com/innocence

The Internet’s Own Boy: The Story of Aaron Swartz (Documentary)(Full Movie): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vz06QO3UkQ

Iraq Veterans Against the War: http://www.ivaw.org/  https://www.facebook.com/IraqVeteransAgainstTheWar

MoveOn: http://front.moveon.org/  https://twitter.com/moveon

NARAL: http://www.prochoiceamerica.org/  https://twitter.com/naral

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People: http://www.naacp.org/  https://twitter.com/naacp

National Center for Health Research: http://center4research.org/

National Center for Science Education: http://ncse.com/  https://twitter.com/ncse

National Disability Rights Network: http://www.ndrn.org/index.php  https://twitter.com/NDRNadvocates

National LGBTQ Task Force: http://www.thetaskforce.org/  https://twitter.com/thetaskforce

National Organization for Women (NOW): http://now.org/  https://twitter.com/NationalNOW

Occupy Austin: http://occupyaustin.org/  https://twitter.com/OccupyAustin

Occupy Wall Street: http://occupywallst.org/  https://twitter.com/occupywallst

Occupy Memories: Preface  Part I  Part II  Part III  Part IV

Oxfam America: http://www.oxfamamerica.org/  https://twitter.com/oxfamamerica

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals: http://www.peta.org/  https://twitter.com/peta

Prison Culture: http://www.usprisonculture.com/blog/  https://twitter.com/prisonculture

Prevent Human Trafficking: http://preventhumantrafficking.org/  https://twitter.com/preventHT

RainbowPUSH Coalition: http://www.rainbowpush.org/  https://twitter.com/revjjackson

Rainforest Action Network (RAN): http://www.ran.org/  https://twitter.com/RAN

Safe Zone: http://thesafezoneproject.com/  (CNU Spectrum): https://twitter.com/SassySpectrum

Sierra Club: http://www.sierraclub.org/  https://twitter.com/sierraclub

Separation of State/Church: https://www.au.org/  https://twitter.com/americansunited

Stop Domestic Violence: (DV-Hotline) http://www.thehotline.org/  http://www.ncadv.org/  https://twitter.com/ncadv

TED (Talks): http://www.ted.com/  https://twitter.com/TEDTalks

Two-State Solution in Israel/Palestine: http://peacenow.org/  https://twitter.com/PeaceNowUS

United Students Against Sweatshops: http://usas.org/  https://twitter.com/usas

US Climate Network: http://www.usclimatenetwork.org/  https://twitter.com/uscan

WikiLeaks: https://wikileaks.org/index.en.html  https://twitter.com/wikileaks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *